Find Your Lighting Consultant
Xavier Yager

Xavier Yager

ALA Certified Lighting Consultant
Homeowner & International Sales


xyager@lightology.com

tel. (773) 661-3124

View Profile & Portfolio


Aris Goorji

Aris Goorji

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial Sales Division
West Coast - West of Mississippi River


aris@lightology.com

tel. (773) 770-1171

View Profile & Portfolio


Erin Carney

Erin Carney

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial Sales Division
East Coast - East of Mississippi River


ecarney@lightology.com

tel. (773) 770-1189

View Profile & Portfolio


Opal Masters

Opal Masters

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial & Homeowner Sales


omasters@lightology.com

tel. (773) 770-1119

View Profile & Portfolio


Brittany Osmulski

Brittany Osmulski

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Commercial & Outside Sales


bosmulski@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7415

View Profile & Portfolio


Moises Malave

Moises Malave

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


mmalave@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7468

View Profile & Portfolio


Jeff Wonsetler

Jeff Wonsetler

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


jwonsetler@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7431

View Profile & Portfolio


Ashley Rutter

Ashley Rutter

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


arutter@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7458

View Profile & Portfolio


Jackie Bowen

Jackie Bowen

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


jbowen@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7451

View Profile & Portfolio


Deedee Bayer

Deedee Bayer

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


dbayer@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7453

View Profile & Portfolio


Steven Keplinger

Steven Keplinger

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


skeplinger@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7410

View Profile & Portfolio


Tyler Franco

Tyler Franco

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


tfranco@lightology.com

tel. (312) 229-7409

View Profile & Portfolio


Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom


nsmith@lightology.com

tel. (312) 944-7430

View Profile & Portfolio