Find Your Lighting Consultant
Xavier Yager

Xavier Yager

ALA Certified Lighting Consultant
Homeowner & International Sales at Lightology

xyager@lightology.com
tel. (773) 661-3124
fax. (773) 770-1182

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Aris Goorji

Aris Goorji

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial Sales Division
West Coast - West of Mississippi River at Lightology

aris@lightology.com
tel. (773) 770-1171
fax. (773) 883-8714

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Erin Carney

Erin Carney

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial Sales Division
East Coast - East of Mississippi River at Lightology

ecarney@lightology.com
tel. (773) 770-1189
fax. (773) 770-1189

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Opal Masters

Opal Masters

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial & Homeowner Sales at Lightology

omasters@lightology.com
tel. (773) 770-1119
fax. (773) 883-6131

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Brittany Osmulski

Brittany Osmulski

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Commercial & Outside Sales at Lightology

bosmulski@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7415
fax.

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Moises Malave

Moises Malave

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

mmalave@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7468
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Friday

View Profile & Portfolio


Jeff Wonsetler

Jeff Wonsetler

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

jwonsetler@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7431
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Friday

View Profile & Portfolio


Ashley Rutter

Ashley Rutter

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

arutter@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7458
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Monday

View Profile & Portfolio


Jackie Bowen

Jackie Bowen

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

jbowen@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7451
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Friday

View Profile & Portfolio


Deedee Bayer

Deedee Bayer

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

dbayer@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7453
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Monday

View Profile & Portfolio


Steven Keplinger

Steven Keplinger

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

skeplinger@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7410
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Thursday

View Profile & Portfolio


Tyler Franco

Tyler Franco

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

tfranco@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7409
fax. (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Thursday

View Profile & Portfolio


Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

ALA Certified Lighting Consultant
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

nsmith@lightology.com
tel. (312) 229-7430
fax.

Day Off: Monday

View Profile & Portfolio


Randy Jensen

Randy Jensen

ALA Certified Lighting Consultant at Lightology

rjensen@lightology.com
tel. (773) 770-1181
fax.

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio