Find Your Lighting Consultant
Xavier Yager

Xavier Yager

ALA Certified Lighting Consultant
Homeowner & International Sales at Lightology

email: xyager@lightology.com
tel: (773) 661-3124
fax: (773) 770-1182

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Aris Goorji

Aris Goorji

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial Sales Division
West Coast - West of Mississippi River at Lightology

email: aris@lightology.com
tel: (773) 770-1171
fax: (773) 883-8714

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Erin Carney

Erin Carney

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial Sales Division
East Coast - East of Mississippi River at Lightology

email: ecarney@lightology.com
tel: (773) 770-1189
fax: (773) 770-1189

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Opal Masters

Opal Masters

ALA Lighting Specialist
Commercial & Homeowner Sales at Lightology

email: omasters@lightology.com
tel: (773) 770-1119
fax: (773) 883-6131

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Brittany Osmulski

Brittany Osmulski

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Commercial & Outside Sales at Lightology

email: bosmulski@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7415
fax:

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Moises Malave

Moises Malave

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: mmalave@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7468
fax: (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Friday

View Profile & Portfolio


Jeff Wonsetler

Jeff Wonsetler

ALA Certified Lighting Consultant
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: jwonsetler@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7431
fax: (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Friday

View Profile & Portfolio


Ashley Rutter

Ashley Rutter

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: arutter@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7458
fax: (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Monday

View Profile & Portfolio


Jackie Bowen

Jackie Bowen

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: jbowen@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7451
fax: (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Friday

View Profile & Portfolio


Tyler Franco

Tyler Franco

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: tfranco@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7409
fax: (312) 254-0195

Day Off: Thursday

View Profile & Portfolio


Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

ALA Lighting Specialist at Lightology

email: natalie@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7430
fax:

Day Off: Monday

View Profile & Portfolio


Randy Jensen

Randy Jensen

ALA Lighting Specialist at Lightology

email: rjensen@lightology.com
tel: (773) 770-1181
fax:

Day Off: Saturday

View Profile & Portfolio


Kim Sexton

Kim Sexton

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: ksexton@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7403
fax:

Day Off: Wednesday

View Profile & Portfolio


Mike Lynch

Mike Lynch

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: mlynch@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7420
fax:

Day Off: Wednesday

View Profile & Portfolio


Steve Mendoza

Steve Mendoza

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: smendoza@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7453
fax:

Day Off: Thursday

View Profile & Portfolio


Alyssa Barton

Alyssa Barton

ALA Lighting Specialist
Chicago Showroom at Lightology

email: abarton@lightology.com
tel: (312) 229-7410
fax:

Day Off: Monday

View Profile & Portfolio